Dicut Da Sdencils!

         So Here I am, I WAS In the middle of Greys Anatomy, but I didn’t want to forget to post, and I still have X Factor to see yet too.

     Time = 10:33 pm,  Today’s dinner = Pizza, Today’s Weather = Sunny and around 85F,

              SO I spent the day installing my Craftwell Die Cut machine, I forgot that I got a new computer since I got the Craftwell. I could not find the disc, so I had to download the software, then when you INSTALL the software you have to have a key code….yadda yadda! Well It got installed, and I spent the day making stencils, part of the day anyway…and I made quite a few! Now I have little plastic bits laying everywhere on the carpet ready to be vacuumed! I made a Koi fish, a Wacky square tile one, some girl faces, A bunch of fishes, a boy and his dog, and some Damask. I have more plastic so I plan on making some more tomorrow.

           I also did some MAJOR purging of closet Junk. I had many sculptures that were only heads, or wire bones. I had wings that I had made with wire and melted cellophane, I also had a BUNCH of old computer wires, and plugs that have been up there so long we MUST not need them, I want to clean up and make room for possible future craft supplies!! 😉

        It felt good, except I only got half done so half my house is upside down, and I promised Dave it would all find a home by tomorrow night! so I have a tonnage to do tomorrow! AH and its the WEEKEND! I don’t know what we are going to do, but It is suppose to be nice weather for us here in sunny Tennessee!  Have a great Weekend Y”all!

I made this art on my Ipad….LOVE some of the apps on this thing!!

Image

Image

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

