Mouse in the House?

 I dont like critters in my house, except the domesticated pets? But My Max…..He Brought me another mouse/rat? today……only it wasn’t dead…..and it ran under my laundry closet doors…..I have spent almost the whole day laying on my kitchen floor trying to see the darn thing and get it  out of my house! I don’t like the thought of them crawling around my stuff and the damage they can do, AND I don’t know if it was hurt enough to Die….Can you Imagine?  I cant see it anywhere so I think it got out through a water heater overflow pipe that leads to outside….at least I am praying that’s where it went!

    My days have been filled with either doing chores, or making projects, or painting. I didnt get a whole lot of interesting things done today…mostly because  of my…….visitor…..I told Max if he brings in ANYTHING else? He cant go outside anymore!  Just for the record all my fur babies are spayed and neutered and the cats got to keep their claws. My Willow never wanders further than my yard, she is a scaredy cat, and Max is the Hunter, and its pests that he catches Mice Rats and an occasional shrew. My dogs are pretty good at catching Moles….however I now have a Blessed back yard…(Holy)

         So no photos, I didn’t even get to journal today, and i am bummed, I am almost done with this journal, and I already Wrote Thursday in it (it makes me show up more when I write the next day down) and dated it….I will I have to figure something out tomorrow!

 I have to go and put my legs up, they are quite swollen today, I don’t know why…..I have been very active lately…it seem the more active, the more I swell, any ideas? Dave has already retired for the night It is 2:56 am, and I should do the same!

 Hello to all those new people following! I am glad you stopped by, and hope you keep coming back, there is a lot to see and do on a journey, and I am following the path of my life! walk with me ? I enjoy your company!

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

