So much to do, and so little time…..

Time 2:43 am….Busy all evening on my current projects, weather was cloudy and muggy, Dogs were all lovey today! Learned more than one new thing today, and finished several things I didn’t think I would even get to or do! so I am on a roll! I didn’t sleep well last night, so this one is short, but Photos and stories tomorrow! And I may have to do a video walk-through of my projects as they are turning out WONDERFULLY!! Woot! Have a GREAT Weekend if you can! that’s my wish for tonight….that everyone has a great weekend and find many reasons to smile!

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So much to do, and so little time…..

  1. Bev langby says:

    This post was short and sweet but wonderful love following along ,glad u had such a good day,I did too ,finished a few paintings and started a couple and lots of sunshine and fur baby snuggles ,what more could u want xox

  2. dhowell9000 says:

    Awww ! Thanks Bev! I got an art journal page done, but it wasnt dry yet and I had to add the writing, I got a TON done, more than I thought I would anyway!!

Leave a Reply

