Coffee?……Anyone?….BOOOOOOOO!

SO, I have been mentioning my withdrawal from Effexor  XR, There have been many symptoms for me…..and there is one side effect I had NO idea I was having….anxiety? or tension? well…..let me fill you in. Dave (my Husband) and I had watched Paranormal Activity 1 and 2 the Monday before he went to work, so I checked on netflix to see if they had 3 out, and YES, even a 4th! woot! so I waited for him to get home and we put it on….I had a full cup of warm (not hot) coffee…..then a Scene happened that had me up and down for at least 10 seconds? I mean it was like someone shook the jeepers out of me…..(head down…..embarrassed) well….my cup was pretty much empty….all over me….our couch…..and Dave. I can still see his eyes……open wide……staring at me with a look that said……WTF??!! while coffee dripped off his nose……I will have to inform my doctor of all the many side effects I am having…..but wow….I didn’t know I was so tense…..hmmm Neither did Dave……(omg…..I cant stop laughing…..)

Now….Today Full cup of coffee! I have been very productive again, I Picked up the dog “stuff” I collected 2 rats and 2 mice corpses from the front and back yard (gifts from Max) I mowed the back and front yards, Then Gave my Fuuurrrrends all baths….ADT and Boo got theirs outside….but that hose that shrivels up….for some reason it Popped??!! so it was not in any way easy with what little hose I had left, to wash two dogs, Oliver….He is 9 years old….9…..and NOW he jumps in the tub to get his bath…..all these years and he avoided it like the plague! so all in all? My day was FULL! like my coffee cup!

I rewarded myself by playing with my Gelli Plate…..I ran out of room to put the papers!! I was having a BLAST!! paint all over my hands….Glitter paint, Metallic paint, Neon paint! so here are the results….and its not including the OTHER sides….they have Paint too!!

IMG_1521 IMG_1522 IMG_1523 IMG_1524 IMG_1525 IMG_1526 IMG_1527 IMG_1528 IMG_1529 IMG_1530 IMG_1531 IMG_1532 IMG_1533 IMG_1535IMG_1536

So That was my Tuesday! How Was Yours?? Any Spooky Movies that make YOU jump? Which one is you Favorite?

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Coffee?……Anyone?….BOOOOOOOO!

  1. Raine says:

    LOVE your Gelli prints! Aren’t they so much fun to make? They helped enable my stencil addiction, too! I’m going to bind a whole book of just Gelli prints that I love.
    That’s a riot about how Oliver now jumps in the tub for his bath! I was happy to read that all of your fur babies are rescues. All of my cats had been from shelters, too.
    I’m happy for you that you are married (happily!) to your soul mate. I am, too. It’s a wonderful thing!

    • dhowell9000 says:

      Thanks Raine! I had a Blast!! I need to set up my LONG holiday table so I have somewhere to set them, I had to stop because I used upa ll available spaces to set them down to dry! 😉 I know right? It took him 9 whole years……He has even let baby chickens and ducks crawl all over him…. I will find a picture and post it, He baby sat our tiny fosters too, made sure they didnt leave the yard! And Dave? OMG he is my world! I never wanted to say that….only because of how much we love each other…and someone will have to go first….you know? He GETS me…..I am so grateful for that!!

      • Raine says:

        I have a tiny studio and when I do Gelli printing I have paper everywhere! On the floor, on top of every surface and on top of every pile of crap in there!!! I can be quite resourceful when I need to be!
        I feel the same way with my hubby. And he really GETS me, too. That’s huge!!!! I’m not the average gal. But he’s not exactly average either.
        We should set up a message thing on Facebook. We seem to have some stuff in common that I’d like to talk with you about. How come all of the fun people live so far away?!?!?!
        Happy Halloween! (a day early)
        Blessed Be

      • dhowell9000 says:

        I would Love that Raine! We do seem to have a lot in common! I shall message you on Facebook Tomorrow!

        From Dawn

        >

Leave a Reply

