Million Dollar Question

I have in the past, wished out loud for a million dollars. If I’m not mistaken…I think every person in my life has also done the same.

I am an Empath, dont confuse that with being empathetic, although I can be very empathetic, But I am truely an Empath.

I have many “clients” mostly family and friends, who look to me for truth, advice, and to understand themselves and others with a deeper perspective. I do not charge money for my services if you want to call it that, I never claimed to be a psychic, but sometimes I know on levels that most cant. I also dont “choose” what I know, or when. it just happens. I have been asked many times “will I hit the Lottery?” I dont get that kind of information….  😉    If I did….well then I myself would have millions! Many people believe that if you have these abilities, they are a sign of the devil, I believe that they are a gift from a higher grace, one in its purest form.

I have heard children, before they were born, and could even see them, I can tell what child is coming to a parent (not always, I dont choose, the child does) before the parent is even pregnant. I have been successful 99.8 percent. I do not always like being an empath,  being around negative people, or depressed people can be VERY hard, sometimes to the point of  not wanting to ever leave your home, or solitude. and that as well can be just as hard. I can understand what my pets want through pictures, or feelings? and Babies and children Know, how? I dont know…but they do.

So Back to the Million dollar Question….I want 100 people to tell me, if you have wished for 1 million dollars…..why? what for? to buy a house? a car? whatever the reason, I would like to explain something, but I want these answers first, when I get 100 answers, I will post Why I asked the question.

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Dear Empath...... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Million Dollar Question

  1. Wendy Juhl says:

    If I won 1 million dollars, I would use it to buy my own health insurance and start my own business, but I would use the rest to help my family, friends and charities I believe in. I’m an empath too. Hugs! Wendy

Leave a Reply

