Shaking The BLAH’S….

Yeah, I don’t know if its the fact that I am getting off the Anti Depressant Effexor XR, Or going Through Menopause, or getting older…..Probably a combination as well as dealing with Anemia,  Hashimotos Thyroiditis,  Gerd, Esophageal Spasms,  Yeah, pretty much I am allergic to myself, All of the above diseases are Auto Immune, and I got tested for AIDS because the Doctor who delivered my first son had AIDS and didn’t tell anyone, His name was Dr Padgitt, here is the article:

http://news.google.com/newspapers?nid=1988&dat=19920905&id=wjoiAAAAIBAJ&sjid=sqkFAAAAIBAJ&pg=1518,522613

However, thankfully NOT having AIDS, I still have many Auto Immune Problems.

I stated in a previous post that I am also an Empath, and that too can have an effect on my mood, even with someone through a phone conversation, so that can bring me down as well. The key here? is to step away. When you are trying too hard to achieve any one thing….trying TOO hard will only botch your success. Its like trying to figure out a puzzle, and someone else walks up and solves it that moment, Fresh eyes or senses make a HUGE difference! I again have been absent, feeling extremely tired, and learning how to use my new Die Cut machine.

OH and we got a new car! I would Like to offer a TIP to anyone who may be interested. We had a 2011 Dodge Caliber for 2 1/2 years, the odometer was at 25,463. Taking it in to get an Oil change I asked a sales Rep about trading it in. So she got to work on the numbers. NOW in the past either things were different or I was ignorant,     ( lacking in Knowledge or information)  BUT, you don’t have to ROLL over the balance from your old car to a new one. We walked out with a 2014 Dodge Dart with the same payment as we already had, and all new bumper to bumper warranties,and FREE Gap insurance! I think the Key? maybe is immaculate care of you car, AND lower mileage helps a ton!

So Its been a rough month, I still haven’t mailed out my Mail Art, I have some other projects I need to finish, I need to make up some stuff for my store…..I wish I could buy a bottle of energy! I also need a bottle of motivation, and a small one of Inspiration wouldn’t hurt either! With the cold moving in Its like someone UN-plugged me! My Breathing has gotten worse and with less oxygen that doesn’t help either!

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend, and are making it through the Monday Blues! here are a few photos of my weekend!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

 

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shaking The BLAH’S….

  1. Sorry you’re not feeling good. Would send you some energy if I had some. Love your new car! So shinny and new! I’m feeling down about myself. An ex boyfriend/trying to stay friends (have known each other for 17 years) may be homeless soon, if something doesn’t come up to help. I feel I should offer for him to come stay here, but the ex boyfriend thing gets in the way. I don’t want him to be homeless, but don’t want to live with him either. Really feeling torn. ;-( Sorry for venting.

    • dhowell9000 says:

      Thanks Shirley! Just Tired, cant seem to shake it. Yesterday I had one of those
      acephalgic migraines, no pain but I couldn’t see, everything turns into a blur? I guess its common in Peri-menopause, but it can be scary. thanks for being a friend!

Leave a Reply

