I Believe…..

I Believe we are all here for a purpose, mostly? To play our part in “THE” story, a story that will live on long after we are gone, and that was created long before we were born. And to realize, that in some odd unforeseen way, we are all related, yes by blood. I don’t know how, But I am sure of this.

One of “my” reasons for being here? To ease…….To ease troubled souls, ….My life has been Horrific at Times…I have been homeless, I have been beaten, I have been starving, I have been bullied, Oh…..there is much MUCH more and it would be crazy to list everything, but I don’t tell you this for pity….not in the least..

Tonight, as I gave a reading, or shall I say a session….as that is a more comfortable term for me, (and never for money) It dawned on me that this is a gift that I have REALIZED. You see, I think we all possess this ability, but we have to be OK with it,   For it to happen stronger and better. I could care less if others believe me or not, I only say what I feel/see. I have dodged the title of psychic all my life, do you know why? because it makes other people either stupid, or scared. OR Both! Yes, sometimes? I am Psychic….we ALL are. I think I choose to let it be whatever it wants, WHEN it wants. I don’t play with it…..I don’t claim to be able to move mountains……. But I think?….In some way?…..I have Moved Souls…. I have been through hell, So that when I tell you I know how you feel? I truly do understand at least to some extent, How it feels…maybe that’s why It happened to me….

THAT alone, makes everything I have been through, worth It.

I Believe……In YOU!       I believe you are entitled to have the bad days, WITH the tears and all!              I Believe You are Worth my time!             I Believe you can do ANYTHING if you really want to do it.         I also know, That you can come from the bottom of the well…..and be a King or Queen when you get to the top….You just have to climb.

When Life hands You lemons? BY GOD! there is so much more than JUST “lemonade” you can make with Lemons! BE CREATIVE! If you peel it just right? it can be your boat to Sail away in!!

I am here for you…..If you ever need to talk……let me know you need a “session”.                  I will listen.

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Dear Empath......, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Believe…..

  1. tndhuff says:

    Your post reads like a song to me … honoring the journey of your heart.

Leave a Reply

