As The World Turns…..

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I would like to direct you to your connection to me…..Please watch this short Trailer…..

http://www.earthbreathing.co.uk/sr.htm

Earth, we just expect it to keep being the same, even as we change it every day. In my 49 years….I have not seen ANYTHING remain the same. Just as I myself change? so do things all around me. Sometimes I fight…..I fight HARD to keep something the same, but it never works….People get sick, change, die…..new beings are born…..

But I don’t try to out-do the Joneses….I try to be a better person than I was Yesterday. Our world is changing…..Greed is trying to take total control…..its Just cotton paper with Ink on it, But its as if some sickness has hold…..everyone feels like they never have enough.

I do my best every day not to take things for granted….then I see a short Video of a woman that got to hear for the first time in her life…..she is crying….amazed with “SOUND”…..

In such a moment? I realize that I….”I”….took HEARING for granted……I LOVE hearing the frogs croaking just after a strong rainstorm, or the sound of a Mocking Bird sing through the night…..

There is a Movie Called “Griffon and Phoenix” That I highly recommend, The woman talks of Last Times…..She said she forgot to pay attention to the last time she heard a pencil on paper….the last time she heard a baby laugh….the last time she ate an ice cream…. Do You pay attention? For, one day……it will be the last time…..and you don’t want to miss it…OR take it for granted…..

I saw a show….On Forensics….the woman said….I didn’t wake up today thinking my husband would be dead tonight…..she was in shock, stunned, sad….

Take a moment…..and Truly  enjoy what you have, including your hands, feet, Heartbeat, smile, sight, eyes, hearing, emotion,  and so forth…… And all the connections you have throughout the world……

http://www.thecamino.com.ar/zeropointand.htm

Did You know that the Human E.L.F. is exactly the same as the Earth’s E.L.F.?

I hope yours is a Peaceful and Safe evening!

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to As The World Turns…..

  1. Debbie Grace says:

    Yes, Dawn…. practicing being in the moment and present is so important. In my heart? It may just be one of the most important things we do…

Leave a Reply

