Life is So Unpredictable…….

DAY ONE of my Blog Along with Effy Wild:

Yes….for pretty much everyone, Life can have you feeling like you need, What my Doctor said = “A Psyco-Therapist”. Oh…..How nice of you to say so DOC! That is for another day….

Some days are good, some days are not as pretty, But it is pretty much YOUR story, right? we have to try and make the best of it…Even on those “ugly” days. If you take your UGLIEST day though? I am willing to bet there is someone out there that can beat it. There are so many Horrid things that exist…..Like all the serial killers that torture their victims, THAT would beat ANY of MY ugly days, for damn sure! Find TWO positives or every ONE negative, and you will feel better. At least I do anyway….

A Friend and I are doing a Journal Swap, it was suppose to be in January or February of this year(2014), but we both got sidetracked, weather by illness or pocket change for postage, but Miss Wendy Juhl sent me mine and I received it on Monday March 31st! OMGOODNESS! She sent Me TWO Journals!! AND stencils, YARN, A BOOK, Ephemera!! WOWSERS! I feel so blessed! Now I have Move my tail and get hers to HER! Here are the Photos of what I  got and What I have done so far! THANK-YOU WENDY!!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Right? It is so awesome to give and get gifts from friends…..especially when you limit any expectations….its amazing!

We also had some Scary Clouds! that did not produce any bad weather, but April  has just begun, I’m sure we will get at LEAST ONE bad storm, although I hope it remains nice? Here are some Storm Photos!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

May your Friday Be Safe, AND relaxing! I will Be Back again Tomorrow! Bare With me as I Blog Along With Effy Wild for 30 days! (Get it? BARE with me? I would LOVE to read Your Blogs too! Accept this as a challenge to also Blog Along!!)

http://effywild.com/2014/04/04/blog-along-day-4-boots/

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Life is So Unpredictable…….

  1. Hi Dawn, It’s me! MoonSong! I also have an older blog here… how fun is this?

  2. Wendy Juhl says:

    Wow! I love the pictures you took of what I made for you. I really enjoyed seeing what you’ve been doing in the journal too. It looks like you’re having fun, which makes me happy. Those storm cloud photos are wicked cool. I’m glad they didn’t turn into anything serious though. Hugs! Wendy

    • dhowell9000 says:

      I am REALLY enjoying the Journal/s….I think I understand How those that I give a journal to, don’t want to mess it up? But at the same time? Its such a waste if they don’t use it! I saw that I sort of did the same thin on the one that you painted for me….I started with the other one….but FEAR NOT! As I said they will BOTH be Chock full when I get Done!!! 😉 I cant wait till I send you yours!

Leave a Reply

