Alas, So Fast, The Day Has Past….

Blog 22 of 30, blog along with Effy Wild!

So this will be somewhat short, for some reason? I don’t quite feel top dollar….Oh well…

I managed to do a Boy’s T-Shirt for showing, I still have some learning to do….like waiting? until the rest dries before putting in the pupils?It was MUCH easier with the Freezer paper behind it! And to remember that the bleeding/watercolor look happens slowly…so no need to add the whole lake!  LOL….BUT it still came out pretty good!  Here Ya Go!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

And  I Started some art, but I don’t think I will finish tonight…My thought…was MAYBE to go with patterns in all the blocks, OR I might just make them all cobble stoney or something….It just a doodle really, so we shall see!! Here is the Art:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Nothing happened today…it was just ….well…..Blah? I think the atmospheric pressure or something made me feel all spacy or something? Or maybe its just hormones.

I Hope tomorrow is a bit better…..and I can get back to normal…if there is such a thing! Stay Tuned I have One more T that I want to Try, and will post it soon!!

Have a Great Hump Day Tomorrow!

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Alas, So Fast, The Day Has Past….

  1. Raine says:

    Love the shirt! What a cute little guy!

Leave a Reply

