Dont Worry, Be Hoppy!

“MY” Blog 22 of 30…(I didn’t count my Memory Bomb!)

Woo! So Today was a little Better…..The Throat thing seems a little more “there” then it used to…but I have that Ultrasound tomorrow…(crossing fingers that Its not just “in my head”) I don’t WANT anything to be wrong…but I don’t  like the Idea of being “that” anxious? either way? I want answers. Tomorrow is Payday…I look forward to and dread it at the same time. Whilst I LOVE the fact that I am a control freak and pay my bills a month in advance, I sometimes sigh, that most times there is nothing left to “play” with. Oh I DO squeeze every penny …you can even hear Lincoln yell quite often, but sometimes there is just no getting extras…and I love extras….

I Have Once again Predicted another babies Gender, I found out the “for sure” sex today. But I do it every time…sometimes before the child is even conceived, up to 2 years in advance even! I have been doing “medium-ish” stuff for some time now, I am still afraid to trust it sometimes, but 9.9 times out of 10? I am right. I don’t LOOK for it though, it just Happens…or not…

I created and shared a page I was working on the other day, here it is a little more finished, but not quite done yet….I am calling it “Out Of My Shell” Yes there’s a TON of technical things wrong…but I don’t care anymore about Technical…(“I’m not Leonardo!” says me to my inner C!)

Before....

Before….

Almost done....

Almost done….I LOVE INKTENSE!

And Last but not least….One more for the Open house at Joann’s this weekend!! This one I Think Could Be Neutral, Boy OR Girl’s Shirt!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Close Up

So That was MY Thursday! How Was YOURS?

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dont Worry, Be Hoppy!

  1. Raine says:

    I LOVE the frog shirt! Great job with it. I love that type of frog. Just think they’re pretty…I don’t want to actually touch one! *shudder* 😉

  2. dhowell9000 says:

    LOL! Thanks Raine! I just finished a “Tree”….I kind of went CrazY, I was showcasing the different colors? but went Ninja with the water this time! 😉

  3. BubbleArt says:

    Love the eggshell! I have derwent water color pencils, but, ink tense must be something else. I will have to look next time I go to the flea market. Happy Friday!!

    • dhowell9000 says:

      I Just saw this! Thanks Karen! Yes….Inktense is actually INK in a water soluble pencil, and once dry is permanent. the colors are REALLY intense which is why they called them Ink-tense! I ADORE them! One of my all time Favorite supplies! would HIGHLY recommend!

  4. I love the out of my shell thing Dawn, its so kooly created……and these tshirts you do are really awesome……. ❤

Leave a Reply

