Battling Unseen Enemies…….

Yes…..Its been a few days….I have been battling Unseen Enemies. It seems that you can actually Gain 3 Pounds in just a few hours, and I have Lost 8 pounds in 16 hours, only to gain back 4 overnight…..

When you gain water this fast? your legs hurt….they throb like crazy, you feel strange too when you loose so much water so fast….I felt like I was passing out the other day, but My blood pressure was fine and so was my blood sugar. I am definitely bringing this to the doctors attention….but will the treatment be just as bad for my health?

A fellow Blogger aimed me in a nice direction! Thank-You Shiva! she gave me a link to This Site….  http://www.naturallivingideas.com/10-potent-foods-that-kill-pain-fast/    And I added Raw Ginger to my Nutri Bullet Drink I also added Raw Beet as well     http://www.fullcircle.com/goodfoodlife/2012/05/10/6-health-benefits-of-eating-beets/    And I am going to make my OWN Tahini!

I mentioned being somewhat Psychic, and a Full Blown Empath, In an earlier Post……I had the Urge to Make this Piece of art Last Night….Then My Nephew sent me the photo that follows it….

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Goblins Forest Sign from Marc

And he had never posted it before….How Odd is that? Not so much anymore…its getting stronger.

I also did a different Piece of art before the Goblin, Here is that one:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

She Turned Out pretty nice!

I Have a Doctors appointment this week…..I almost hope he gives me a water pill, but then that is more medicine, But I cant keep carrying all this water…Its actually cutting off my circulation, I think that is why I was in so much pain….I will keep you updated….

Moody Monday….Here We Come!!!

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Battling Unseen Enemies…….

  1. Wendy Juhl says:

    Good luck with the doctor. I hope you find something, whether natural or modern medicine, that will make you feel better and not cause any other problems. Your red haired girl is stunning! I really like her. I have the art journal you made me propped up so I can see the cover you painted when I’m in my art space (aka what most people would call the living room, although it hasn’t really been anything but an art space in years). Big hugs! Wendy

    • dhowell9000 says:

      Thanks Wendy! I feel as if I should be on a water pill, but at the same time? I really hope I can do it on my own….Learned long ago that we are supposed to drink half our body weight in water.. 8, 8 ounce glasses? is a general amount. so if you weighed 100 pounds, you should drink 50 ounces. I am now doing that as well, Never liked “plain” water, but I NEED to get better! so that is almost 7, 16 ounce bottles a day. I am so Happy you like your Journal!! I will have to send you some art on watercolor so you can hang it when I send your stencils! My Kitchen is where a lot of my art happens!

Leave a Reply

