MARCHing To Your Own Tune

Its been a While since my last post, I have been battling what I believe was the Flu, It was “AWFUL”! Even Steroids hardly made it easier to breath, but I got better. I woke up today. THAT is all I truly think about mostly since I have  gotten past it. Funny, That all the things in life I “thought” does or would make me happy or grateful for, JUST being alive was not one of the things I would have seriously put on my list 20 years ago. Life moves, it carries you in directions you never would have went  on your own sometimes, and all the directions change you, make you think differently. I once thought a lot of money would make me happy, now I see why it clearly would “NOT”.  I’m finding out what it takes to be at peace with the Me I have become.

I have postponed My YouTube  videos until Monday, The 9th of March. I will be home alone with less to distract me. I hope that someone can get something from them, I only make them to help others find an easier way to draw, or doodle if you will. I also want to review my brother scan and cut for anyone who might be thinking of buying a Die cut machine.

My working life continues to be pretty good, I hope I will make more money , but I couldn’t ask for better hours, or a more flexible schedule, and it only take me 5 minuets to get there. I will be Extremely happy when my car is paid off so the money we make extra can go to Home improvements! Speaking of that!! We have a fairly new Mattress set (1-2 years old) and we paid quite a bit….NOT HAPPY with it, its got deep impressions already! we got it at Sears…..HOWEVER…..We were shopping at Sams Club and we found a 4 inch thick memory foam mattress topper, AMAZING!!!! it was $100.00 and worth every penny!!

My Sisters will soon Arrive and we will have some time spend together, I Look Forward to those times as we only get once a year to really be together with no distractions or limits. Next year we are looking for more adventuring as well as visiting!

How is YOUR Saturday Treating You? I Hope You are all Well!

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

