The Love Hate Thing

Do you have any? I am finding I have one with work…..I love having somewhere to go and I feel like I contribute, but I find that there are days where I just dot want to deal. It’s a good thing you can be fired or I would probably call in often!

I also love and hate my craftiness…..I want to try everything, but I notice most things I get bored of quite easily and I find, after I’ve spent time and money, that perhaps a make and take would have been a better choice?

i love my pets! But I hate that their lives are so short, and I hate the huge vet bills too, even though they make them better most of the time…..😳

I love decorating my home, but I hate that I want to do it again once I’m finished …..even though it takes time it’s very satisfying .

another one of my confusing love hates…….is the weather…..love a thunderstorm, but sometimes hate the rain, love fall, but hate that it’s getting colder, love spring but hate that very hot days are coming……

oh well…..life can be strange, it wouldn’t be as rewarding if it were always plain!

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment