Rescue from Pain!

My posts have been up and down….Battling Depression without medicine is sometimes a roller coaster.  For the record I am usually a much more positive personality, The pain has just made it more difficult than I had imagined.

Now…..Just since my last post, I started up my Nutri-bullet again, this time aiming for anti inflammation ingredients. I have to say, with all honesty……it is truly working. My hips are quiet enough at night for me to sleep, I could not just “quit” my sleeping pill, but I have cut it in half, No Tylenol or Motrin, No Alcohol. Just relief…..I have tears, and this time not from pain!

I also found a Web-site focused on the reasons for nutribullet reciepes, such as inflammation, digestion, energy ect….I am including the link:  https://www.nutriliving.com/recipes?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=nutriliving&utm_content=recipes&utm_term=nutribullet%20recipe%20book&gclid=CPvzsqTL2MQCFdcYgQod2zMA0Q

For the record though, I make my own drinks, but base them on the ingredients “for” specific needs, such as inflammation. I Highly recommend the Nutri-bullet, I have the 900 series and have had NO issues, and the blend has NO chunks AT ALL, its like drinking any other juice only its pure nutrition in a glass, only 1 glass a day….. You get the benefits of the whole fruit/vegetable, peel and all, I just slice,cut shave ect… never peel, sometimes the most useful nutrition IS the peel.

Anyway…..I know I have been more of a downer lately, and I wanted to give some POSITIVE energy! Never…..NEVER give up!

I Hope You Find Positivity Today!

About dhowell9000

50 years old, Happily Married to my soul mate, raised 5 children, have 6 grandchildren, Have 3 dogs and 3 cats (rescued all) Work Part time in a drugstore, and make Creative Stuff of all kinds in my Free Time
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment